Stručno vijeće

Članovi Stručnog vijeća prema Odluci Stručnog vijeća broj: 940-131-1/2018. od 19.12.2018., odluci 1010-138-1/2019 od 11.07.2019. i odluci 1260-163-3/2021. od 29.10.2021.

Ivan Štedul prof. v.d.dekan, predsjedav. ivan.stedul(at)vuka.hr
Marko Ožura dipl.ing. prodekan,član marko.ozura(at)vuka.hr
Mr.sc. Vedran Vyroubal prodekan,član vedran.vyroubal(at)vuka.hr
Mr.sc. Marina Tevčić pročelnica odjela.,član marina.tevcic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc.Tomislav Dumić pročelnik odjela,član tomislav.dumic(at)vuka.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Marijana Blažić pročelnica odjela.,član mblazic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Snježana Kirin pročelnica odjela,član snjezana.kirin(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Nikolina Smajla pročelnica odjela,član nikolina.smajla(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc.Tihana Kostadin predstav.nast,član tihana.kostadin(at)vuka.hr
Marin Maras, dipl.ing predstav.nast.član marin.maras(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Bojan Matijević predstav.nast.član bojan.matijevic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Krunoslav Pintur predstav.nast.,član krunoslav.pintur(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Igor Peternel predstav.nast.član igor.peternel(at)vuka.hr
Marko Prahović prof. predstav.nast.,član marko.prahovic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Zvonimir Matusinović predstav.nast.,član zvonimir.matusinovic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc.Mateja Petračić predstav.nast.,član mateja.petracic(at)vuka.hr
Davorka Rujevčan, mag.educ.philol.angl. predstav.nast.,član davorka.rujevcan(at)vuka.hr
Vedran Slijepčević dr.vet.med. predstav.nast.,član vedran.slijepcevic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Katica Sobo predstav.nast.,član katica.sobo(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Adam Stančić predstav.nast.,član adam.stancic(at)vuka.hr
Tomislav Božić, dipl.ing predstav.nast.,član tomislav.bozic(at)vuka.hr
Sonja Eterović mag.educ.philol.germ. predstav.nast.,član sonja.eterovic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Jasna Halambek predstav.nast.,član jasna.halambek(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc.Sandra Zavadlav predstav.nast.,član sandra.zavadlav(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Goran Šarić predstav.nast.,član goran.saric(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Dubravka Krivačić predstav.nast.,član dubravka.krivacic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Slaven Lulić predstav.nast.,član slaven.lulic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc.Ines Cindrić predstav.nast.,član ines.cindric(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Josip Hoster predstav.nast.,član josip.hoster(at)vuka.hr
Sanja Arapović predstav.Rad.vijeća.član sanja.arapovic(at)vuka.hr
Elizabeta Zandona, mag.ing. predstav.asist.,član elizabeta.kralj(at)vuka.hr
Marin Katić predstav.stud.član marinkatic9(at)gmail.com
Zvonimir Kralj predstav.stud.član zvonimir.kralj15(at)gmail.com
Maja Trečić predstav.stud.član vermilnekretnine.maja(at)gmail.com
Karlo Tukac predstav.stud.član karlo.tukac5(at)gmail.com
Robert Zagorac predstav.stud.član robert.zagorac(at)hotmail.com
Rene Biturajac predstav.stud.član rene.biturajac2(at)gmail.com