Stručno vijeće

Članovi Stručnog vijeća prema Odluci Stručnog vijeća broj: 940-131-1/2018. od 19.12.2018.

Ivan Štedul prof. prodekan,član ivan.stedul(at)vuka.hr
Marko Ožura dipl.ing. prodekan,član marko.ozura(at)vuka.hr
Mr.sc. Vedran Vyroubal prodekan.,član vedran.vyroubal(at)vuka.hr
Mr.sc. Marina Tevčić pročelnica odjela,član marina.tevcic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/115
Tomislav Dumić mag.ing.agr. Pročelnik odjela.,član tomislav.dumic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/105
Dr.sc. Marijana Blažić pročelnica odjela,član mblazic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/105
Mr.sc. Snježana Kirin pročelnica odjela,član snjezana.kirin(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/105
Dr.sc. Nikolina Smajla pročelnik odjela,član nikolina.smajla(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/105
Tihana Kostadin mag.ing. predstav.nast.član tihana.kostadin(at)vuka.hr 047/843-525/114
Marin Maras, dipl.ing predstav.nast.član marin.maras(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Bojan Matijević predstav.nast.,član bojan.matijevic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Krunoslav Pintur predstav.nast.član krunoslav.pintur(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Igor Peternel predstav.nast.,član igor.peternel(at)vuka.hr
Marko Prahović prof. predstav.nast.,član marko.prahovic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Zvonimir Matusinović predstav.nast.,član zvonimir.matusinovic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc.Mateja Petračić predstav.nast.,član mateja.petracic(at)vuka.hr
Davorka Rujevčan mag.educ.philol.angl. predstav.nast.,član davorka.rujevcan(at)vuka.hr
Vedran Slijepčević dr.vet.med. predstav.nast.,član vedran.slijepcevic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Katica Sobo predstav.nast.,član katica.sobo(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Adam Stančić predstav.nast.,član adam.stancic(at)vuka.hr
Tomislav Božić, dipl.ing predstav.nast.,član tomislav.bozic(at)vuka.hr
Sonja Eterović mag.educ.philol.germ. predstav.nast.,član sonja.eterovic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Jasna Halambek predstav.nast.,član jasna.halambek(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc.Sandra Zavadlav predstav.nast.,član sandra.zavadlav(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Goran Šarić predstav.nast.,član goran.saric(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Dubravka Krivačić predstav.nast.,član dubravka.krivacic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Slaven Lulić predstav.nast.,član slaven.lulic(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc.Ines Cindrić predstav.nast.,član ines.cindric(at)vuka.hr
Dr.sc. Josip Hoster predstav.nast.,član josip.hoster(at)vuka.hr
Anamarija Kirin, mag.ing predstav.asist.,član anamarija.kirin(at)vuka.hr
Tamara Fehervari, prof. predstav.asist.,član tamara.fehervari(at)vuka.hr
Mirjana Cibulka, mag.educ.philol.germ. predstav.asist.,član mirjana.cibulka(at)vuka.hr
Lidija Jakšić, mag.ing. predstav.asist.,član lidija.brckovic(at)vuka.hr
Sanja Arapović predstav.Rad.vijeća.član sanja.arapovic(at)vuka.hr 047/843-510
Elizabeta Kralj, mag.ing. predstav.asist.,član elizabeta.kralj(at)vuka.hr
Ivan Iviček predstav.stud.član ivan.ivicek(at)vuka.hr
Dominik Matan predstav.stud.član dominik.matan(at)vuka.hr
Dalibor Benković predstav.stud.član dalibor.benkovic(at)vuka.hr
Stella Babić predstav.stud.član stella.babic(at)vuka.hr
Borna Sačerić predstav.stud.član borna.saceric(at)vuka.hr
Luka Blažeković predstav.stud.član luka.blazekovic(at)vuka.hr